Thursday, March 12, 2009

The Office: New Cast Photos

Well it's about time! It feels like there haven't been new cast photos for The Office in what seems like forever. Thanks to Tanster's post on - there are cast shots-a-plenty of most of your favorite Dunder Mifflinites.

Here are some more shots:

Speaking of The Office - today is Office Thursday. New episode! "Golden Ticket" is up on deck. Michael causes some trouble when he devises a plan to place golden tickets in reams of paper for customers to redeem for discounts. Kevin gets girlfriend advice from Jim, Pam and Andy. 9:00pm Eastern/8:00pm Central

30 Rock is new in an episode called "The Funcooker". Liz can't get out of jury duty and Jack has ideas for a new project. 9:30pm Eastern/8:30pm Central.

No comments: